

SUPPLEMENT

NEW ZEA GAZETTE

THURSDAY, MARCH 28, 1901.

Published by Authority.

WELLINGTON, FRIDAY, MARCH 29, 1901.

Certain District Valuation-rolls to be revised by Valuer-General.

RANFURLY, Governor. ORDER IN COUNCIL.

At the Government Buildings, at Wellington, this twenty-eighth day of March, 1901.

Present:

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE R. J. SEDDON PRESIDING IN COUNCIL.

The Right Honourable R. S. Seinbor President in Council.

In pursuance and exercise of the power and authority vested in him by "The Government Valuation of Land Act, 1900," His Excellency the Governor of the Colony of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said colony, doth hereby order and direct that the district valuation-rolls for the special districts enumerated in the Schedule hereto shall be revised by the Valuar Conversions at the thirtieth day of March, one the Valuer-General as at the thirtieth day of March, one thousand nine hundred and one.

SCHEDULE.

Whangarei and Hamilton Boroughs.

Road Districts of Mount Albert, Mount Roskill, Mount Eden, Epsom, One-Tree Hill, Remuera, and Mount Wel-

Eden, Epsom, One-Tree Hill, Remuera, and Mount Wellington, in Eden County.

Road Districts of Waipipi, Mangare, East Tamaki, and Pukekohe West, and the outlying portions of Waiuku and Otahuhu Ridings, in Manukau County.

Road District of Kirikiriroa, in Waikato County.
Coromandel and Thames Counties.

Ridings of Tolago, Waikohu, Waimata, and Arai, and the Road District of Kaiti, in Cook County.

Patangata County, with the exception of Town District of Kaikora North.

Road Districts of Takapau and Norsewood, and the Riding of Dannevirke, in Waipawa County.

Clifton County.

Clifton County.

Taranaki County, with the exception of the Town Districts of Raleigh and Inglewood, and the Road District of Parihaka.

Hawera County, with the exception of Town Districts of Normanby and Manaia.

Stratford County and Stratford Borough.
Ridings of Brunswick and Westmere, in Waitotara County.

Feilding Borough.

Ridings of Sandon, Mount Stewart, Waitohi, Campbell, and Kawakawa, in Manawatu County.

Road Districts of Manchester, Manawatu, and Fitzherbert,

in Oroua County.
Palmerston North Borough.

Horowhenua County.
Wellington City.
Onslow, Karori, Melrose, and Lower Hutt Boroughs.

Masterton County.
Road Districts of Omaka and Spring Creek, in Marlborough County.
Ridings of Wareatea North and Wareatea South, in Buller

County.
Amuri County.
Road District of Waipara, in Ashley County.
Road District of Avon, in Selwyn County.
Road Districts of Wakanui and Longoeach, in Ashburton County

Ridings of Point and Seadown, in Levels County

Ridings of Upper Pareora, Lower Pareora, Otaio, and Makikihi, in Waimate County.

Bell Ward of Dunedin City.

St. Kilda Borough. South Dunedin Borough.

Riding of Tapanui, in Tuapeka County.
Ridings of Matakanui, Manuherikia, and Dunstan, in
Vincent County.

Ridings of Queenstown, Arrow, and Kingston, in Lake

Riding of Wairio, and the outlying portion of the Riding of Otautau, in Wallace County.

Ridings of Winton, Awarua, and Waihopai, the outlying portions of Riding of Toetoes, and the Road Districts of Knapdale and Tuturau, in Southland County.

J. F. ANDREWS, Acting-Clerk of the Executive Council.

.